Surprise! With love from Popeye!

Popeye entered bootcamp 4 days ago. But in all the craziness that lead up to his going he found time to do the most amazing thing. He ordered me a surprise! I don’t know what to be more astonished with; the fact that he took the time to send me this beautiful momento of how much he loves me, or the note he sent with them. He wrote:

I usually tell you “I Love You” two or three times a day. Today I’ll make it a dozen. When you get these know that you will be on my mind. You give me strength to get through the hard times.
~Popeye

Thoughts?

