Questionnaire #3

  1. Today is week _____ day _______.
  2. Toady’s date is ________________.
  3. I go to bed at _________________.
  4. I wake up at __________________.
  5. Describe a typical day. ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.
  6. Have you been able to taste the Navy food? (circle one)
    1. yes, I eat first! I’ve told you this!
    2. No, remember I eat last!
    3. OMG! It does have a taste!
    4. Um… we are supposed to taste it?
  7. I sleep(circle one)
    1. all night long. Ahh Refreshing.
    2. between keeping watch and ironing my underwear… maybe an hour or two a night.
    3. what sleep? I haven’t slept in a month!
  8. My rack mate and I are getting along True  False
  9. I teach him ______________________________________________________________.
  10. He teaches me ______________________________________________________________
  11. I’m proud to say I’m an expert in:

a) folding b) Ironing
c) dressing d) IT
e) being Susie Q home maker

  1. My spiritual life is
    1. Great and Growing
    2. God really does have a sense of humor
    3. Pray for ME!
    4. Delicious. They have my favorite donuts!
  2. How long does it take to scrub the latrine with a toothbrush?
    1. Hours! Just Hours!
    2. Haven’t found out yet
    3. Jesus will come back before I am done
    4. IDK; gone thru 10 toothbrushes so far!
    5. That’s right boys… Keep scrubbing!
  3. What are some of the names of the recruits in your division that are now your friends? __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
  4. So far, what has been the best part of basic? _____________________________________________________________________________________________
  5. and what has been the worst? _____________________________________________________________________________________________
  6. What did you do to get busted and get I.T? _____________________________________________________________________________________________
  7. What is the hardest thing you have done so far? _____________________________________________________________________________________________
  8. Is it getting better? ______________________________________________________________
  9. What has been the dumbest thing a recruit has done or said? ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
  10. Are you still looking forward to A school in Anytown? _______________________________
  11. On a scale of 1-84 how is your div working as a team? _______________
  12. The worst thing my div did was _____________________________________________________________________________________________
  13. as a result they made me/ my div ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
  14. Has Ricky Ninja paid a visit to your division? _______________________
    If so, what did he do? ______________________________________________________________
  15. The amount of pushups I have done so far :
    1. less than 500
    2. more than 1,000
    3. done so many I can’t count that high

Additional comments: ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thoughts?

