Dear Jodyette;

Hello, how are you? Still the same skank as you were yesterday? I thought so. Listen up, and listen good. That good looking man you see in the bar, who came from the Navy base near by, yeah, you know, the really really good looking one. He is spoken for. I don’t give a shit if his buddies are single and have sex with everything that walks around, you keep your paws off of mine. Because, obviously you don’t know what you’re getting yourself into.

For one, I have put blood, sweat and tears into this relationship. I waited for 2 months with a letter a week, I learned what the mail truck sounded like. I worried my head off the whole time, wondering if he passed a PFA, or all the other things to worry about with bootcamp. And now my man is at another place, across the country, working his ass off. And maybe he wants to go have a drink, but if he does, he should NOT have to deal with YOU. How dare you think you can even keep up with him, are you prepared to follow him across the world, get paid shit, and have him gone for 6 months to year for the next 30 years? Yeah, I didn’t think so. Besides, there is something else you should know.

You see, I am from the south. I ain’t from the coast, and I wasn’t raised the same as you. If you so much as think about touching MY MAN, I will be there faster than you can say “can I buy you a drink”. And your ass will be out the door, like the split tail you are.

Now, go fuck a man who is at your level.

Love, Boo. ❤

Thoughts?

